Call to Action… Fiscal Committee Meeting, Nov. 19th at 10:00 a.m.

Rebuild NH…

📣📣Call to Action:📣📣

Fiscal Committee Meeting on November 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to be held in the room 210-211 of Legislative Office Building (LOB) at 33 N. State Street, Concord, NH  03301.  

This meeting will be livestreamed on Youtube: https://youtu.be/_SUbDoPnDCI 

The meeting will include the final step for accepting the $22 million-dollar federal vaccine registry program.  Please email the members of the committee and attend this meeting if you can in Concord.  

Copy & paste these addresses of the FISCAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

karenumberger@gmail.com  (Chair)

Keith.Erf@leg.state.nh.us

prleishman@aol.com

house@joepitre.com

Maryjane.Wallner@leg.state.nh.us

tracyemerick@gmail.com

rjlynn4@gmail.com

Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us

Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us

Lou.Dallesandro@leg.state.nh.us

Cindy.Rosenwald@leg.state.nh.us

Chuck.Morse@leg.state.nh.us

jess.edwards@leg.state.nh.us

Draft Email:

Dear Fiscal Committee Members:

I am writing to you today as a concerned citizen of New Hampshire.  I understand the Executive Council voted Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to accept the $22 million-dollar federal vaccine registry program.  The final vote is now in your committee and I ask that you vote to decline the federal money.  The state of NH doesn’t need the money, the majority of people who want to take the EUA MRNA shot have done so.  Those that have declined so far are not going to change their minds.  Accepting this federal money leaves us beholden to the federal government and its mandates.  There is no need to add 13 new positions for immunization purposes at this time in the pandemic.  We made it through the worst of it last winter.  Please vote no on this federal money and the strings attached to it.

Thank you,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s